Kansas Blue Ribbon Task Force on Bullying Members List

First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Area of interest
Angie	Salava	College and Career Readiness and Counseling Services Coordinator	USD Administrator
Brenda	Dietrich	Vice Chair, House Education Committee	Kansas House or Representatives
Camille	Straub	Counselor St. Mary's Grade Salina - At large Member of KAIRS Ex. Board	KAIRS
Dr. David	Benson	Member, House Education Committee	Kansas House or Representatives
Debbie	Deere	Owner / Operator A Deere Place Early Learning Center	State Board Nominee
Dinah	Sykes	Ranking Minority Member, Senate Education Committee	Kansas Senate
Donna	Whiteman	Assistant Executive Director Legal Services KASB	KASB
Dotty	Schuckman	USD 320 Social Worker	Kansas School Social Worker
Dr. Jane	Groff	Executive Director, KS Parent Information Resource Center	Kansas Parent Information Resource Center
Dr. Jim	Persinger	Director, School Psychology Program ESU (GLSEN)	Targeted Groups Transgender/Gay/ Lesbian
Dr. Judy	Hughey	Associate Professor Coordinator of Counselor Education	Higher Education
Dr. Karen	Kroh	Assistant Superintendent Archdioceses of KCK	Private Schools
Dr. Paula	Fite	PhD. Professor in the Clinical Child Psychology Program at KU,	Faculty Member in Clinical Child Psychology
Dr. Rick	Ginsberg	KU Dean of Education	CO-CHAIR
Sara	Hortenstine	Executive Director Office of Kansas Attorney General	AG's Office
Irvin	Parga	Early Career Classroom Teacher	State Board Nominee
James	Regier	Superintendent Remington-Whitewater	CO-CHAIR
Jean	Clifford	State Board Member	Kansas State Board of Education Member
Joe	Coles	Educational Consultant	Expert Vendor
Jose	Cornejo	Mental Health Facilitator Lawrence Schools	Mental Health Facilitator
Jose	Martinez	Special Education Teacher/Testing Room Facilitator	State Board Nominee
Kim	Keiser	School Psychologist / KASP Representative	KASP Referral
Kyle	Griffitts	Principal Cottonwood Elementary, USD 305	State Board Nominee
Lindsay	Buck	Special Ed Teacher from Lawrence	KNEA Representative
Lori	Blake	Executive Director of Child Advocacy and parenting Services KASB President Elect	KASB School Board Member Representative
Molly	Baumgardner	Chair, Senate Education Committee	Kansas Senate
Pat	Happer	Superintendent USD 340	State Board Nominee
Rebecca	Lewis-Pankratz	Parent & Director of Learning Centers, ESSDACK	State Board Nominee
Rhonda	White	Principal Lakeside Elem. USD 250 Pittsburg	State Board Nominee
Stephanie	Anderson	Counselor coordinator for Wichita Public Schools USD 259	State Board Nominee
Stephanie	Litton	Beloit Jr High Counselor USD 273	K-12 Practicing School Counselor
Susan	McMahan	KSDE School Safety Specialist	KSDE School Safety Unit
Thomas	Witt	Executive Director, Equality KS	Equality Kansas
Whitney	Morgan	Wyandotte High School ESL Teacher	KTOY